Welcome to Hotel des
Nations Saint Germain

Paris
Paris
pexels-nicolas-7067324
pexels-adrienn-1460145
previous arrow
next arrow

THE RIGHT ADDRESS OF THE LATIN QUARTER

Leaning against the Sainte-Geneviève mountain dominated by the Panthéon, the rue Monge offers a choice address a stone’s throw from the student and commercial effervescence of the Latin Quarter. This is where the Hôtel des Nations Saint-Germain is located, halfway between the narrow streets of the attractive Mouffetard district and the shaded alleys of the Jardin des Plantes, home to the various instances of the National Museum of Natural History. Prestigious universities and high schools, a historical library and specialist bookstores, as well as small shops, bars and restaurants from around the world abound in a joyful contrast all around the hotel.

The strengths of our hotel

Opposite the Arènes de Lutèce, located between the Jardin des Plantes and Notre Dame, our charming little hotel, warm and relaxed, will let you enjoy several typical markets, as well as the nightlife of rue Mouffetard. Between the tradition of the Latin Quarter and the modernity of conference centers such as Mutuality, your future pied-à-terre in the capital will allow you to combine work, leisure and cultural discovery. Its accessibility via transport will allow you to reach all your favorite Parisian addresses, while its comfort and service will offer you a well-deserved relaxation between each outing. With a human-sized team, Nations St Germain will offer you a real slice of Parisian life!

Cours intérieur Hôtels des nations saint germain
Cours intérieur Hôtels des nations saint germain
Réception Hôtel des Nations Saint Germain
Réception Hôtel des Nations Saint Germain

Special offers

Benefit from -15% on this secure official site.

Booking directly and not on other commercial sites, allows us not to pay commissions (15 to 20%) and therefore to improve your comfort and that of the staff at your service.

Team Hotel des nations saint germain

Message from the management

“Welcome to Nations Saint Germain Paris, your new base in the Parisian capital! Whether you are coming for the first time or are a frequent visitor, we will always be committed to offering you the best service in a warm and personalized atmosphere. Our goal is to make you as relaxed as at home, while providing you with the services that make your life easier.”

Jessy, general manager

visit our hotel

Come to the hotel des nations saint germain

For your business trips, stays with family or friends, the Hôtel des Nations Saint Germain is centrally located.

Are you arriving by plane, train or metro? All roads lead to the Hôtel des Nations Saint Germain!

Bienvenue à l'hôtel des
nations saint germain

Paris
Paris
pexels-nicolas-7067324
pexels-adrienn-1460145
previous arrow
next arrow

LA BONNE ADRESSE DU QUARTIER LATIN

Adossée à la montagne Sainte-Geneviève dominée par le Panthéon, la rue Monge offre une adresse de choix à un jet de pierre de l’effervescence estudiantine et commerçante du quartier Latin. C’est là que se trouve l’hôtel des Nations Saint-Germain, à mi-chemin entre les ruelles étroites de l’attrayant quartier Mouffetard et les allées ombragées du jardin des Plantes, abritant les diverses instances du Muséum national d’Histoire naturelle. Universités et lycées prestigieux, bibliothèque historique et librairies spécialisées, mais aussi petits commerces, bars et restaurants du monde foisonnent dans un joyeux contraste tout autour de l’hôtel.

Les atouts de notre hôtel

Face aux Arènes de Lutèce, situé entre le jardin des plantes et Notre Dame, notre charmant petit hôtel, chaleureux et décontracté, vous laissera profiter de plusieurs marchés typiques, ainsi que de la vie nocturne de la rue Mouffetard. Entre la tradition du quartier latin et la modernité des centres de conférences tel que la Mutualité, votre futur pied à terre sur la capitale vous permettra d’allier travail, loisir et découverte culturelle. Son accessibilité via les transports vous permettra de rallier toutes vos adresses Parisiennes préférées, alors que son confort et son service vous offriront une détente bien méritée entre chaque sortie. Fort d’une équipe à taille humaine, le Nations St Germain vous offrira une véritable tranche de vie Parisienne !

Cours intérieur Hôtels des nations saint germain
Cours intérieur Hôtels des nations saint germain
Réception Hôtel des Nations Saint Germain
Réception Hôtel des Nations Saint Germain

Offre speciales

Bénéficiez de -15% sur ce site officiel sécurisé.

Réserver en direct et non sur les autres sites commerciaux, nous permet de ne pas payer de commissions (15 à 20%) et donc d’améliorer votre confort et celui du personnel à votre service.

Equipe Hotel des nations saint germain

Mot de la direction

« Bienvenue au Nations Saint Germain Paris, votre nouveau pied à terre dans la capitale Parisienne ! Que vous veniez pour la première fois ou que vous soyez un visiteur fréquent, nous aurons toujours à cœur de vous proposer le meilleur service dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et personnalisée. Notre objectif est celui de vous rendre aussi décontracté qu’à la maison, tout en vous apportant les services qui vous facilite la vie. »

Jessy, responsable de l’hôtel

visiter notre hôtel

Venir à l'hôtel des nations saint germain

Pour vos déplacements professionnels, séjours en famille ou entre amis, l’hôtel des Nations Saint Germain détient une localisation centrale.

Vous arrivez en avion, train, ou en métro ? Tous les chemins mènent à l’hôtel des Nations Saint Germain !